Contact Us

If you are seeking additional information about the Frank Karel Fellowship in Public Interest Communications or have questions regarding the application process, please contact Program Director Elizabeth Myrick at or Program Administrator Max Hedgepeth at

Meet the 2015-2016 Karel Fellowship Advisory Committee

Andy Burness – Chair

Sean Gibbons
The Communications Network

Patricia Mathews
Northern Virginia Health Foundation

Peggy Lewis
Trinity University

Carol Schadelbauer

Rodell Mollineau
ROKK Solutions